2022 Schedule & Volunteering

Schedule

Sat. Aug 27 @ 11:00am  |  How-To Set-Up a Cx Course  |  Science Centre 

Mon. Aug 29 @ 6:30   |  Learn to Cx  |  Science Centre 

Wed. Sept 7 @ 6:15     |  Race  |  Douglas Park 

Mon. Sept 12 @ 6:30  |  Learn to Cx  |  Science Centre 

Wed. Sept 14 @ 6:15  |  Race  |  Douglas Park 

Mon. Sept 19 @ 6:15  |  Learn to Cx  |  Science Centre 

Wed. Sept 21 @ 6:15  |  Race  |  Douglas Park 

Mon. Sept 26 @ 6:15  |  Learn to Cx  |  Science Centre 

Wed. Sept 28 @ 6:15  |  Race  |  Douglas Park 

Sat. Oct 1 @  2:00 & 3:00  |  Sask Cup #1  |  Science Centre

Sun. Oct 2 @ 11:00 & 12:00    |  Sask Cup #2  |  Science Centre

Sat. Oct 8 @ 11:00  |  Race  |  Museum 

Sat. Oct 15 | Crossin’ the Ridge Sask Cup  |  Langham, SK 

Sun. Oct 16 | Crossin’ the Ridge Sask Cup  |  Langham, SK 

Sat. Oct 22 @ 11:00  |  Race  |  Museum `

Sun. Oct 23 @ TBD  |  Gravel  |  TBD  

Sat. Oct 29 @ 11:00 | Race  |  Science Centre 

Volunteering

If you want to Volunteer to set up courses please sign up here